Fall 2012

  ENEE 322: Signal and System Theory


    Time: Tu Th 2:00pm-3:15pm
    Location: KEB 1110

    Instructor: Vishal M. Patel
    Email: pvishalm@umd.edu
    Office: AVW 4415

    Office Hours: Mon 9:30-10:30, Fri 9:30-10:30, or by appointment

    
     TA information:
Section: 0201
Recitation: W 9:00am-9:50am
Location: EGR 1102
TA Name: Boyu Lu
Email: ustclby@gmail.com
Office: AVW 1143

Office Hours: Mon 5:00-6:00
Section: 0202
Recitation: W 10:00am-10:50am
Location: EGR 3102
TA Name: Sikai Qu
Email: skqu@umd.edu
Office: AVW 1143
Office Hours: Tue 11:00-12:00

Section: 0203
Recitation: W 10:00am-10:50am
Location: EGR 3114
TA Name: Alex Mentch
Email: amentch@umd.edu
Office:
AVW 1145
Office Hours: Tue 10:00-11:00

  Syllabus

  References

 
Notes:
  


  
Homework:
    HW 01    Due: Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2012
    HW 02    Due: Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2012
    HW 03    Due: Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2012
    HW 04    Due: Thursday, Oct. 04, 2012
    HW 05    Due:
Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2012
    HW 06    Due:
Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2012
    HW 07    Due:
Thursday, Nov. 08, 2012
    HW 08    Due: Tuesday, Dec. 04, 2012
     HW 09    Due: Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2012

   

  Exams:
    Exam 1: Thursday, Oct. 11, 2012
    Exam 2: Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2012

    Final Exam: Monday,  Dec. 17, 2012 (10:30am-12:30pm)